Jessica Wakefield Bloc Party Audition Tape

I want to be famous, it’s no secret. And I’m a fantastic singer, which is an open secret. So when I heard that the band Bloc Party were looking for a singer, I immediately thought of me. And then I immediately demanded that Elizabeth stopped the boring ‘assignment’ she was doing for ‘college application’ and help me make this audition tape.

There is some confusion as to whether or not they are accepting audition tapes, and also Russell didn’t write me back after I waited outside his house to hand him a note, so I’m just going to put this online and hope the band see it. I guess the next time you see me, I’ll be on stage singing with a real, live indian rock band! 

Comments
2 Responses to “Jessica Wakefield Bloc Party Audition Tape”
  1. What will you do if you get into both Bloc Party AND The Real World?

  2. Andrea says:

    Big fan of the original 90210 shirt 🙂

Leave a Reply

